top of page

What's on at Groby Village Hall?

Mondays:-

Yogabellies - 9.45 -11.45 am- for expectant mums. Lisa Hunt - 07766 465084 lisa@yogabelliesleicester.co.uk

Discussion Group 2-3.30pm - Eric Atherton - 0116 - 2876637 e,athrton@btinternet.com

Meditation - 7.00-9.00pm - Carole Cooper - 01530- 510632 carolepsychic@btinternet.com

Little Cook's Club - 12.45- 2.45 - Lisa James - 07811 346219 lisaellenjames@yahoo.co.uk

Zumba Class -  Tanuja Parmar - 07958 525040  7.00-8.00pm=tanujaparmar03@gmail.com

Tuesdays:-

Bobbin Lace class - evenings in 10 week blocks -6.30-9.00pm -Susan Marlow -0116 2365739 susanmarlow47@btinternet.com

Yogabellies - pregnancy yoga:- 6.00-9.00pm Lisa Hunt - 07766 465084 lisa@yogabelliesleicester.co.uk

Tai Chi - weekly class - Kumiko Richards - 9.45 - 11.00am- 07535 528216

Guitar Class - Mark Wilde - 7.15-9.00pm - 07757 010982 -restarts autumn 2023- markwilde8@gmail.com

Dance Sensation - dance classes for young people - 4.45-7.45pm - Shannon Knight- 07921 805801 - shannonk939@gmail.com

Wednesdays:-

Dance Sensation - dance classes for young people - late afternoon onwards - Shannon Knight- 07921 805801 - shannonk939@gmail.com

Bobbin Lace class - mornings in 10 week blocks. 10.00am - 12.30pm Susan Marlow -0116 2365739 susanmarlow47@btinternet.com

Little Cook's Club - 9.00am - 12.00pm - Lisa James - 07811 346219 lisaellenjames@yahoo.co.uk

Thursdays:-

 

Coffee morning - morning - 10.00-12.30 - Violet Atkins - 0116 2873463 -violetatkins38@gmail.com

Let's Walk Groby - weekly walking for health group - Julia Taylor - 0116 28871895

Groby W.I - evenings every third Thursday - first Thursday December. 7.00-10.00pm, Diane Brown - 0116 -2872064  difranbrown@gmail.com

Groby Book Club - third Thursdays except summer break - 2.00-3.30pm Carole York - 0116 - 2311291  0798 0430148  caroljyork@outlook.com

Yoga Class  - Rashmi Vyas - 6.00-7.00pm - 07783 276524 - rashmivyas60@hotmail.com

Fridays:-

L

Art Class - morning/afternoon -  - Mark Wilde - restarts Sept 2023 - 10.00am-3.00pm - 4 week block

Mark Wilde - 07757 010982 markwilde8@gmail.com

Little City - adventure play for under 5s - (meets once a month) Gema Barley - 07850 382474 gemabarley@gmail.com

Saturdays:-

Sewing group - meets first Saturday with occasional extra bookings. - message for contact details

Drawn2stitch - sewing group which meets mainly during school breaks - message for details

Sundays:-

Yogabellies - yoga for expectant mums. 6.00-8.00pm  - Lisa Hunt - 07766 465084 lisa@yogabelliesleicester.co.uk

Other weekend activities:-

Little Mess - play activity for children - occasional - contact Brooke on 07950 685556 - leicsnorth@thelittlesensory.co

GROBY VILLAGE HALL

bottom of page